On to the next thing

Just another start to the endless web

Bring on the web

So for the last year and a half now, I have been running the back side retail to an amazing bicycle shop, Mike’s Bikes.  All of this time working on the web and supplying knowledge for people through the web and I still haven’t taken the time to really get familiar with what the web can do for me.  I took the opportunity to start this blog and really get started in my web endeavors.  I am slowly working this blog to find the tweaks and displays I like.  It’s going to take some time to get this whole wordpress figured out.  I don’t know why it has taken so long to get this far with my web development but I am very excited but what is to come.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 25, 2010 by in General.
